Blistering Barnacles!

I am so finicky it’s not even funny. It’s bad enough that I need to have every pixel on my blog in order before I actually write a post, and to top that my links are not getting marked properly.

I’m so annoyed. So annoyed. So annoyed. It’s all I can do from deleting this blog.

Please somebody, what could the matter be?

2 Responses to “Blistering Barnacles!”

  1. Arjun Says:

    There’s a picture of fruits here.

  2. Arjun Says:

    Vegetables*

    Don’t delete it. I dunno, some people are just finicky. It’s like being…left-handed, I suppose. You’ve got to deal with it.

    I don’t know, really.

Leave a Reply

